Välkommen till

Tommy Allström Byggproduktion AB

Tommy Allström 
VD 

0581-542 824 / 070-628 27 44
tommy@tabyggproduktion.se 

Ola Hedblad 
Inköpsansvarig 

0581-452 822 / 070-319 35 75
ola@tabyggproduktion.se 

Stefan Gryth 
Administratör/personal
 
0581-452 827 / 070-692 35 75
stefan@tabyggproduktion.se 

Mia Andersson 
KMA ansvarig/administratör

0581-452 828 / 070-670 03 54
​​​​​​​mia@tabyggproduktion.se  

Carina Holm 
Administratör 

0581-452 820 / 070-625 73 80
carina@tabyggproduktion.se 


ENTREPRENAD 


Ronnie Gyllstrand 
Platschef 

0581-452 824 / 070-518 48 30
ronnie@tabyggproduktion.se 
​​
Johan Nygren 
Arbetsledare 

070-670 13 97
johan.nygren@tabyggproduktion.se 

Peter Luth 
Arbetsledare

0581-452 825 / 070-223 59 15
​​​​​​​peter@tabyggproduktion.se 

Örjan Sundström 
Arbetsledare 

070-180 76 13
orjan.sundstrom@tabyggproduktion.se 

Anders Hultgren 
Platschef 

070-290 42 45 
anders@cadkonstruktion.se

BYGGSERVICE 


Dan Sandberg 
Arbetsledare

0581-452 823 / 070-677 45 65
dan@tabyggproduktion.se 

Andreas Aasland 
Arbetsledare 

070-670 13 79
​​​​​​​andreas@tabyggproduktion.se